noobmango.blogg.se

Ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty
Ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty




ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty
  1. #Ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty tv#
  2. #Ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty free#
  3. #Ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty crack#

Refers to US-journalist Gary Webb's claim in 1996 that the CIA was allowing crack cocaine to be smuggled into the US, in order to use the profits out of that trafficking to fund the contras army rebellion against the communist rule in Nicaragua. And then all of that changed: violence, rape, murder, arson, theft, war.

#Ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty tv#

Dont get on TV talking about gangsta rap. Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It Lyrics: - Prior to gangsta rap music, the world was a peaceful place. For all ya niggas that dont do gangsta rap. Intro Ice Cube Oh yeah and another thing. A common theme in many of the ‘old motherfuckers’ arguments is the need for black artists to represent the black community in a more positive and respectable light, instead of using violent and derogative lyrics. If I fuck up the planet aint nothing to it gangsta rap made me do it. Many of rap music’s most consistently visible critics over the years have been the elder celebrities whose opinions are generally held in esteem by the public (e.g.: Bill Cosby, Oprah, Al Sharpton, and Calvin Butts).

  • all you motherfuckers trying to change rap:.
  • It also could mean that Cube is willing to 'squeeze' off an entire magazine from his desert Eagle pistola to feed his family and friends.ĭon Imus was a controversial radio host who had called the predominately black players of the Rutgers (Stanford) women’s basketball team "nappy headed hoes".

    ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty

    Cause 9 times at a 10 you dont know the fuck you talk about. Dont get on TV talking about gangsta rap. Intro Ice Cube: Oh yeah and another thing. Might either mean that he’s down to ride against the US Gov’t. If I fuck up the planet aint nothing to it gangsta rap made me do it. Posts must come from regular social media accounts.ġ2.) The moderators of this subreddit will take any action (which includes banning and removing comments) that they feel improves the quality of the subreddit.The Bald Eagle symbolically represents the U.S. Please respect these voices and show you care about black opinions as much as you care about black humor.ġ1.) Don't post things from meme/corporate accounts. This sub highlights minority viewpoints, through humor, commentary, or criticism. Comments asking "what does x mean?" will be removed.ġ0.) BPT is an inclusive space for POC and allies alike. Use Urban Dictionary if you do not understand the meaning of a word. Do not add "bruh", "fam", or similar vernacular to your post or comment.ĩ.) Don't complain about AAVE or slang. For all ya niggaz that don't do gangsta rap. If I fuck up the planet ain't nohin to it gangsta rap made me do it. If I take you for granted ain't nohin to it gangsta rap made me do it. Don't put the punchline in the title of the post. If I die and I rap ain't nohin to it gangsta rap made me do it.

    #Ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty free#

    You are free to re-submit once you think of something acceptable/reasonable. Blame me You niggaz know my pyroclastic flow You niggaz know my pyroclastic flow flow You niggaz know my pyroclastic flow It's R A W, R A W You looking at th. KarmaDecay is not a reliable tool to check for reposts.Ĩ.) No posts with terrible titles, they will be removed. Please search or look through BPT's older posts to see if your content has already been posted. Same for annoying redditisms, such as linking a subreddit as a reply to a post/comment.ħ.) Reposts are highly discouraged, and if discovered will be removed.

    ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty

    Vines and such belong here and gifs belong here.Ħ.) Typical Reddit cliches such as lyric chains, pun chains, white-knighting, and low-effort joke comments will be removed. Just because somebody posted one of these on social media does not exempt it from this rule. No image macros, text conversations, or YouTube links. No black fathers posts and similar mean-spirited things.ĥ.) Posts must be showcasing somebody being hilarious or insightful on social media. Doxxing or sharing personal information will result in a permanent ban.Ĥ.) No Racism. This includes comments disparaging people whose tweets and posts are featured here.

    ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty

    We encourage users to go on twitter to find tweets as opposed to making tweets just for this subreddit.ģ.) No bullying or witch-hunting. This sub is intended for exceptionally hilarious and insightful social media posts made by black people, not just any social media post made by black people. What is BPT Country Club and how do I get verified?ġ.) Do not post content just because a black person posted it. Screenshots of Black people being hilarious or insightful on social media, it doesn't need to just be twitter but obviously that is best.*īlack culture has a unique way of examining the everyday and we are here to showcase that.






    Ice cube gangsta rap made me do it dirty